sábado, 5 de dezembro de 2009

Barbara Jones - For Your Ears Only

1. Walk Through This World
2. How Much Is That
3. Watching You Grow
4. Someone Who Cares
5. Oh Waht A Night
6. Don't Turn Your Back
7. Release Me
8. Come And Get Yourself Some
9. I Can't Help It Darling
10. Hold On To What You've Got
11. Slim Boy
12. Changing Partners
13. Just A Friend
14. Have A Good Time
15. Why Did You Leave Me
16. For Your Eyes Only


Créditos:Ras Fernando

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário